Hootschroop | New Collaboration

Hootschroop is an edgy new music-sound ensemble comprised of Robbert van Hulzen (percussion), Dirk Bruinsma (percussion), and Michael Jahoda (voice & movement). Hootschrooop’s unique sound is extracted from a whacky and unexpected set of percussive instruments wrought from a heap of useless scrap metal by the handy hands of Dirk Bruinsma. Stay tuned for upcoming developments and performance events.